Board of Trustees

Dan Jurkovich

Board Chairman

Kanyon Gingher

Vice Chair

Paul Klaassen, MD

Chief of Staff

Jay Warren


Bob Mathews

Board Member

Brittany Carder

Board Member

Advisors to the Board

Chad Giles & Clayton E. Soule |  Legal Counsel

SCKMC Admin Team

Jeff Bowman

Chief Executive Officer

Debbie Hockenbury

Chief Financial Officer

Shona Turner

Chief Operations Officer

Shayla McDonald

Chief Quality Officer/ Risk Manager

Tracy Austin

Director of Nursing

Krista Carrillo

Director of Human Resources

Cindy Dotson-Patterson

Director of Information Technology

Taylor Schwartz

Director of Marketing